

SANIBEL MOORINGS CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Charlie Lais	President	2025
Mark Lorenger	Vice President	2025
Bill Hallberg	Secretary	2025
Nadine Miller	Treasurer	2026
Mike Fereday	Director	2026
John Stahley	Director	2026
Archibald Smith	Director	2026

2025 Board Meeting Dates

January 31, 2025	9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
April 25, 2025	9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
September 19, 2025	9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
November 7, 2025	9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
November 8, 2025	8:00 a.m.	(Saturday)	Election Meeting
November 8, 2025	9:00 a.m.	(Saturday)	Annual Meeting

2026 Board Meeting Dates

9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
9:00 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
900 a.m.	(Friday)	Board meeting
8:00 a.m.	(Saturday)	Election Meeting
9:00 a.m.	(Saturday)	Annual Meeting
	9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m. 900 a.m. 8:00 a.m.	9:00 a.m. (Friday) 9:00 a.m. (Friday) 900 a.m. (Friday) 8:00 a.m. (Saturday)